Contact us

Be sure to check us out at:

Phone:………………………713-694-3077
Fax:…………………………..713-694-3749
Emergency Service:…….713-694-3701

Sales
Sales@olivocompanies.com
Sam Olivo Jr.
samjr@olivocompanies.com
Olivia Olivo
olivia@olivocompanies.com
Robert Olivo
robert@olivocompanies.com
Sam III Olivo
sam3@olivocompanies.com
Angie Olivo-Wells
Angie@olivocompanies.com
Elizabeth Avila
Elizabeth@olivocompanies.com

Parts : Thomas Rodriguez
Thomas@olivocompanies.com

Normal business hours are from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time (CT).
Monday thru Friday, excluding holidays.

4 + 7 =