Contact us

Normal business hours are from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM Central Time (CT).
Monday thru Friday, excluding holidays.

Phone:...........................713-694-3077
Fax:................................713-694-3749
Emergency Service:.......713-694-3701

Sam Olivo Jr.
samjr@olivocompanies.com
Olivia Olivo
olivia@olivocompanies.com
Robert Olivo
robert@olivocompanies.com
Richard Olivo
richard@rockpoint-apparel.com
Sam III Olivo
sam3@olivocompanies.com
Carrie Olivo
Carrie@rockpoint-apparel.com
Angie Olivo-Wells
Angie@olivocompanies.com
Rafael Olivo
Rafael@olivocompanies.com

Sales

Sales@olivocompanies.com

If you have any questions, please fill out this form below